Warning: The use statement with non-compound name 'KWSContactList' has no effect in /home/oilplusg/public_html/wp-content/plugins/constant-contact-api/admin/campaigns.php on line 2

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/oilplusg/public_html/wp-content/plugins/constant-contact-api/admin/campaigns.php:2) in /home/oilplusg/public_html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
http://oilplusgas.org Oil and Gas Investments Sun, 10 Feb 2013 13:43:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.10 Torchlight Energy Resources http://oilplusgas.org/torchlight-energy-resources/ http://oilplusgas.org/torchlight-energy-resources/#comments Tue, 04 Dec 2012 09:02:18 +0000 http://oilplusgas.org/?p=5863 http://oilplusgas.org/torchlight-energy-resources/feed/ 0 The World’s Best Soup? http://oilplusgas.org/the-worlds-best-soup/ http://oilplusgas.org/the-worlds-best-soup/#comments Mon, 22 Oct 2012 17:05:46 +0000 http://oilplusgas.org/?p=5851 http://oilplusgas.org/the-worlds-best-soup/feed/ 0 Kosmos Energy Will Host Third Quarter 2012 Results Conference Call and Webcast on November 5 http://oilplusgas.org/kosmos-energy-will-host-third-quarter-2012-results-conference-call-and-webcast-on-november-5/ http://oilplusgas.org/kosmos-energy-will-host-third-quarter-2012-results-conference-call-and-webcast-on-november-5/#comments Mon, 08 Oct 2012 15:30:45 +0000 http://oilplusgas.org/?p=5822 http://oilplusgas.org/kosmos-energy-will-host-third-quarter-2012-results-conference-call-and-webcast-on-november-5/feed/ 0 Germany’s Lipp Power Japanese Biogas Industry http://oilplusgas.org/germanys-lipp-power-japanese-biogas-industry/ http://oilplusgas.org/germanys-lipp-power-japanese-biogas-industry/#comments Sun, 30 Sep 2012 02:50:16 +0000 http://oilplusgas.org/?p=5812 http://oilplusgas.org/germanys-lipp-power-japanese-biogas-industry/feed/ 0 Oil Change History iPhone App http://oilplusgas.org/oil-change-history-iphone-app/ http://oilplusgas.org/oil-change-history-iphone-app/#comments Fri, 21 Sep 2012 01:09:10 +0000 http://oilplusgas.org/?p=5797 http://oilplusgas.org/oil-change-history-iphone-app/feed/ 0 The Next Big Energy Stock? http://oilplusgas.org/the-next-big-energy-stock/ http://oilplusgas.org/the-next-big-energy-stock/#comments Sat, 15 Sep 2012 17:14:05 +0000 http://oilplusgas.org/?p=5793 http://oilplusgas.org/the-next-big-energy-stock/feed/ 0 This Political Cover-Up Could Quite Literally Rob You of Your Entire Nest Egg http://oilplusgas.org/this-political-cover-up-could-quite-literally-rob-you-of-your-entire-nest-egg/ http://oilplusgas.org/this-political-cover-up-could-quite-literally-rob-you-of-your-entire-nest-egg/#comments Tue, 11 Sep 2012 23:09:12 +0000 http://oilplusgas.org/?p=5786 http://oilplusgas.org/this-political-cover-up-could-quite-literally-rob-you-of-your-entire-nest-egg/feed/ 0 Chevron Explains How Gasoline Goes from Fossil Fuel to Your Tank http://oilplusgas.org/chevron-explains-how-gasoline-goes-from-fossil-fuel-to-your-tank/ http://oilplusgas.org/chevron-explains-how-gasoline-goes-from-fossil-fuel-to-your-tank/#comments Mon, 10 Sep 2012 03:34:12 +0000 http://oilplusgas.org/?p=5782 http://oilplusgas.org/chevron-explains-how-gasoline-goes-from-fossil-fuel-to-your-tank/feed/ 0 650 Buyers, Sellers and Capital Providers Expected to Convene http://oilplusgas.org/dealmakers-oil-gas-prospect/ http://oilplusgas.org/dealmakers-oil-gas-prospect/#comments Fri, 07 Sep 2012 00:05:29 +0000 http://oilplusgas.org/?p=5769 http://oilplusgas.org/dealmakers-oil-gas-prospect/feed/ 0 Does Natural Gas Fracking Improve America’s Security? http://oilplusgas.org/does-natural-gas-fracking-improve-americas-security/ http://oilplusgas.org/does-natural-gas-fracking-improve-americas-security/#comments Sat, 01 Sep 2012 05:28:19 +0000 http://oilplusgas.org/?p=5762 http://oilplusgas.org/does-natural-gas-fracking-improve-americas-security/feed/ 0 Swan Energy Extends the Company’s Drilling Program http://oilplusgas.org/swan-energy-extends-the-companys-drilling-program/ http://oilplusgas.org/swan-energy-extends-the-companys-drilling-program/#comments Wed, 29 Aug 2012 21:38:33 +0000 http://oilplusgas.org/?p=5758 http://oilplusgas.org/swan-energy-extends-the-companys-drilling-program/feed/ 0 Kosmos Energy to Present at the Barclays CEO Energy-Power Conference http://oilplusgas.org/kosmos-energy-to-present/ http://oilplusgas.org/kosmos-energy-to-present/#comments Tue, 28 Aug 2012 02:25:02 +0000 http://oilplusgas.org/?p=5749 http://oilplusgas.org/kosmos-energy-to-present/feed/ 0 In Hamburg, Germany, Black Gold is Too Valuable to Waste http://oilplusgas.org/in-hamburg-germany-black-gold-is-too-valuable-to-waste/ http://oilplusgas.org/in-hamburg-germany-black-gold-is-too-valuable-to-waste/#comments Mon, 27 Aug 2012 04:49:07 +0000 http://oilplusgas.org/?p=5738 http://oilplusgas.org/in-hamburg-germany-black-gold-is-too-valuable-to-waste/feed/ 0 The New Chevron “Science is Cool” TV Commercials http://oilplusgas.org/the-new-chevron-science-is-cool-tv-commercials/ http://oilplusgas.org/the-new-chevron-science-is-cool-tv-commercials/#comments Mon, 27 Aug 2012 04:14:20 +0000 http://oilplusgas.org/?p=5741 http://oilplusgas.org/the-new-chevron-science-is-cool-tv-commercials/feed/ 0 Can We Produce Natural Gas Responsibly (Video)? http://oilplusgas.org/can-we-produce-natural-gas-responsibly-video/ http://oilplusgas.org/can-we-produce-natural-gas-responsibly-video/#comments Wed, 22 Aug 2012 05:47:55 +0000 http://oilplusgas.org/?p=5732 http://oilplusgas.org/can-we-produce-natural-gas-responsibly-video/feed/ 0 Samson Oil & Gas Operational Advisory http://oilplusgas.org/samson-oil-gas-operational-advisory/ http://oilplusgas.org/samson-oil-gas-operational-advisory/#comments Mon, 20 Aug 2012 02:50:24 +0000 http://oilplusgas.org/?p=5728 http://oilplusgas.org/samson-oil-gas-operational-advisory/feed/ 0 Natural Gas Production – Top 5 Emerging Markets Industry Guide http://oilplusgas.org/top-5-emerging-markets-industry-guide/ http://oilplusgas.org/top-5-emerging-markets-industry-guide/#comments Sat, 18 Aug 2012 03:03:15 +0000 http://oilplusgas.org/?p=5723 http://oilplusgas.org/top-5-emerging-markets-industry-guide/feed/ 0 Whiting Petroleum Corporation Declares Dividend on 6.25% Convertible Perpetual Preferred Stock http://oilplusgas.org/whiting-petroleum-corporation-declares-dividend-on-6-25-convertible-perpetual-preferred-stock/ http://oilplusgas.org/whiting-petroleum-corporation-declares-dividend-on-6-25-convertible-perpetual-preferred-stock/#comments Thu, 16 Aug 2012 16:12:33 +0000 http://oilplusgas.org/?p=5718 http://oilplusgas.org/whiting-petroleum-corporation-declares-dividend-on-6-25-convertible-perpetual-preferred-stock/feed/ 0 167 Dead: The Worst Oilfield Explosion in Human History http://oilplusgas.org/the-worst-oilfield-explosion-in-human-history/ http://oilplusgas.org/the-worst-oilfield-explosion-in-human-history/#comments Fri, 03 Aug 2012 16:38:58 +0000 http://oilplusgas.org/?p=5681 http://oilplusgas.org/the-worst-oilfield-explosion-in-human-history/feed/ 0 24option Binary Options Trading http://oilplusgas.org/24option-binary-options-trading/ http://oilplusgas.org/24option-binary-options-trading/#comments Thu, 24 May 2012 03:33:02 +0000 http://oilplusgas.org/?p=5665 http://oilplusgas.org/24option-binary-options-trading/feed/ 0 Strippers Making $2000 a Night in North Dakota http://oilplusgas.org/strippers-making-2000-a-night-in-north-dakota/ http://oilplusgas.org/strippers-making-2000-a-night-in-north-dakota/#comments Sat, 31 Dec 2011 17:44:39 +0000 http://oilplusgas.org/?p=5646 http://oilplusgas.org/strippers-making-2000-a-night-in-north-dakota/feed/ 0 Hydraulic Fracking Overview (Video) http://oilplusgas.org/hydraulic-fracking-overview-video/ http://oilplusgas.org/hydraulic-fracking-overview-video/#comments Sun, 18 Dec 2011 01:18:25 +0000 http://oilplusgas.org/?p=5609 http://oilplusgas.org/hydraulic-fracking-overview-video/feed/ 0 Oil Boom in North Dakota http://oilplusgas.org/oil-boom-in-north-dakota/ http://oilplusgas.org/oil-boom-in-north-dakota/#comments Sun, 18 Dec 2011 01:07:35 +0000 http://oilplusgas.org/?p=5605 http://oilplusgas.org/oil-boom-in-north-dakota/feed/ 0 North Dakota Job Boom http://oilplusgas.org/north-dakota-job-boom/ http://oilplusgas.org/north-dakota-job-boom/#comments Sun, 18 Dec 2011 01:02:18 +0000 http://oilplusgas.org/?p=5601 http://oilplusgas.org/north-dakota-job-boom/feed/ 0 North Dakota Getting Ahead With Drilling http://oilplusgas.org/north-dakota-getting-ahead-with-drilling/ http://oilplusgas.org/north-dakota-getting-ahead-with-drilling/#comments Sun, 18 Dec 2011 00:59:13 +0000 http://oilplusgas.org/?p=5597 http://oilplusgas.org/north-dakota-getting-ahead-with-drilling/feed/ 0 North Dakota Oil Find http://oilplusgas.org/north-dakota-oil-find/ http://oilplusgas.org/north-dakota-oil-find/#comments Sat, 17 Dec 2011 17:35:42 +0000 http://oilplusgas.org/?p=5591 http://oilplusgas.org/north-dakota-oil-find/feed/ 0 The Biggest Oil Find in U.S. History http://oilplusgas.org/the-biggest-oil-find-in-u-s-history/ http://oilplusgas.org/the-biggest-oil-find-in-u-s-history/#comments Sat, 17 Dec 2011 17:27:53 +0000 http://oilplusgas.org/?p=5587 http://oilplusgas.org/the-biggest-oil-find-in-u-s-history/feed/ 0